

Minutes

Table Tennis Saskatchewan Annual General Meeting

Date: November 13, 2021 Location: Video Conference (Link will be sent upon request)

Time: 10:00 A.M.

If you plan to attend please contact info@ttsask.ca to receive a meeting invite

Table Tennis Saskatchewan Annual General Meeting Minutes

Attendees: Ed Hung, Derek Mercer, Bob Lucky, Murray Sproule, Mike

Garbowicz, Chuling Ye, Erica Pilon, Rob Chan, Jeff Woo

Regrets: Lindsay Collins, Gary To, Huan Ye

- Call to order and Opening Remarks.
 - Jeff called the meeting to order at 10:01 am
- Additions & Adoption of Agenda
- Reading and Adoption of 2020 AGM Minutes.
 - MOTION: to approve the 2020 AGM minutes as presented.
 - MOVED by: Murray Sproule/SECONDED by: Bob Lucky/CARRIED
- Business arising from minutes
- Ratify STTA business, Board and committee minutes from fiscal year
 - MOTION: to ratify all STTA business, board and committee minutes from 2020/2021.
 - MOVED by: Mike Garbowicz/SECONDED by: Erica Pilon/CARRIED
- Auditor's report-Financial Statements, September 1/20-August 31/21



- MOTION: to approve the auditors report as presented by Jeff for the
 2020/2021 fiscal year.
 - MOVED by: Mike Garbowicz/SECONDED by Derek Mercer/CARRIED
- Selection of Auditor for September 1/21-August 31/22
 - MOTION: to select Jensen Stromberg as the auditor for the 2021/2022 fiscal year.
 - MOVED by: Rob Chan/SECONDED by Murray Sproule/CARRIED
 - Motion: Jensen and Stromberg Rob/SECONDER/CARREID
- Staff & Committee Reports
 - Jeff gave the report verbally.
- Election of Board members. (Min. 2-Max 13 Members)
- One year left on terms are: Lindsay Collins, Derek Mercer, Bob Lucky, Chuling Ye, Erica
 Pilon
- Up for reelections for 2-year term: Rob Chan, Gary To, Huan Ye, Murray Sproule, Ed
 Hung, Michael Garbowicz
 - Rob Chan, Huan Ye, Murray Sproule, Ed Hung and Michael Garbowicz would like their names to stand as board members of TTSask. Gary To noted that he would like to step down from his role.



- New business & additions
- Next TTSask AGM
 - o November 17, 2022
- Adjournment
 - o MOTION: to adjourn the 2021 AGM: Erica Pilon at 10:36 am.